Public COA audit
BPC-157
Audited September 5, 2026
Missing panels or key metadata — not enough evidence to treat this as a full certificate.
- Legitimacy
- 45
- Confidence
- 85%
- Panels
- 1/7
Scored poorly because the file is incomplete or not a full COA, limited panel coverage (1/7), 1 critical finding, and notable note: "Heavy metals only - no identity or purity testing". To improve: upload the full certificate (or the matching sibling purity/endotoxin report) and include identity, purity, and endotoxin at minimum.
Document details
Fields extracted from the certificate — not order or payment data.
- Batch / lot
- BP202512
- Issue date
- 2026-01-08
Original certificate
Embedded copy of the stored COA PDF or image. Download it for your records — PeptIQ’s audit is separate from the lab document itself.
7-panel checklist
Had data + good, had data + bad, reported without pass/fail, or missing. Missing lowers thoroughness — you decide whether that panel matters; PeptIQ’s score still factors coverage.
1 of 7 present · 1 passed · 0 failed · 0 reported · 6 missing
Missing is a thoroughness gap — not automatically bad. PeptIQ’s legitimacy score still weighs panel coverage; you can down-weight panels that don’t matter for your use case.
Identity
Not on this certificate file · core
Compound identity confirmed (e.g. HPLC, mass spec).
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
Purity
Not on this certificate file · core
Reported purity percentage for the analyte.
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
Heavy metals
Tested · passed
Lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, or similar limits.
All Class 1 metals below detection limits; trace amounts of Barium (0.755 µg), Copper (0.52 µg), Calcium (16.3 µg), Magnesium (5.1 µg), Sodium (10.35 µg), Zinc (0.99 µg)
Microbial
Not on this certificate file
Bioburden / microbial limits testing.
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
Endotoxin
Not on this certificate file · core
LAL or chromogenic endotoxin assay.
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
Sterility
Not on this certificate file
Sterility testing where applicable.
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
Residual solvent / water
Not on this certificate file
Residual solvents or water content limits.
No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”
How to read this
Had data · good
Panel present with a pass (or clear acceptance).
Had data · bad
Panel present with a fail — a concrete quality signal.
Had data · unclear
Value reported without an explicit pass/fail mark.
Missing on this file
Not on this certificate file. Lowers file thoroughness; a sibling endotoxin/purity report for the same lot may still exist. PeptIQ’s score still factors coverage.
Findings
Evidence-linked observations from this audit.
Heavy metals only - no identity or purity testing
This COA contains ONLY heavy metals testing (EPA 208/245 methods). It lacks identity confirmation (MS, NMR, etc.) and purity analysis (HPLC), which are fundamental requirements for peptide quality assurance. This appears to be a partial/supplemental report.
Legitimate testing laboratory
TrustPointe Analytics LLC is a real analytical laboratory in Dorr, Michigan with verifiable contact information and online presence. The document includes verification URL and QR code.
Issue date valid
Published date of 2026-01-08 is before today (2026-09-05) and is reasonable.
Batch/lot number present
Client SID BP202512 and Sample ID SPL-2680 are clearly documented.
Sample date not stated
The document does not specify when the sample was collected or received by the laboratory, only when the report was published.
Professional formatting with signatures
Document includes proper approvals section with signatures from Ashlee Lust (President) and Joshua Lust (Managing Director).
PeptIQ COA reports analyze document content and publicly verifiable lab signals. They are educational and not a guarantee of product quality, legality, or safety. Always consult a qualified professional before making health decisions. We never publish purchase prices, shipping details, or uploader identity.