Public COA audit

AOD-9604

Audited September 5, 2026

Incomplete documentation

Missing panels or key metadata — not enough evidence to treat this as a full certificate.

Legitimacy
62
Confidence
78%
Panels
2/7

Scored lower because the file is incomplete or not a full COA, limited panel coverage (2/7), 3 soft concerns, and notable note: "Purity percentage not stated". To improve: upload the full certificate (or the matching sibling purity/endotoxin report) and include identity, purity, and endotoxin at minimum.

Document details

Fields extracted from the certificate — not order or payment data.

Batch / lot
APR-371388B-P
Identity method
UPLC, Mass Spectrometry (MS)
Sample date
2026-05-22
Issue date
2026-05-17

Original certificate

Embedded copy of the stored COA PDF or image. Download it for your records — PeptIQ’s audit is separate from the lab document itself.

Loading original certificate…

7-panel checklist

Had data + good, had data + bad, reported without pass/fail, or missing. Missing lowers thoroughness — you decide whether that panel matters; PeptIQ’s score still factors coverage.

2 of 7 present · 0 passed · 0 failed · 2 reported · 5 missing

Missing is a thoroughness gap — not automatically bad. PeptIQ’s legitimacy score still weighs panel coverage; you can down-weight panels that don’t matter for your use case.

  • Identity

    Tested · result on file · core

    Compound identity confirmed (e.g. HPLC, mass spec).

    Confirmed by UPLC and MS

  • Purity

    Tested · result on file · core

    Reported purity percentage for the analyte.

  • Heavy metals

    Not on this certificate file

    Lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury, or similar limits.

    No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”

  • Microbial

    Not on this certificate file

    Bioburden / microbial limits testing.

    No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”

  • Endotoxin

    Not on this certificate file · core

    LAL or chromogenic endotoxin assay.

    No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”

  • Sterility

    Not on this certificate file

    Sterility testing where applicable.

    No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”

  • Residual solvent / water

    Not on this certificate file

    Residual solvents or water content limits.

    No evidence on this file. Vendors sometimes publish separate purity and endotoxin reports for the same lot — check the brand page before treating this as “never tested.”

How to read this

Had data · good

Panel present with a pass (or clear acceptance).

Had data · bad

Panel present with a fail — a concrete quality signal.

Had data · unclear

Value reported without an explicit pass/fail mark.

Missing on this file

Not on this certificate file. Lowers file thoroughness; a sibling endotoxin/purity report for the same lot may still exist. PeptIQ’s score still factors coverage.

Findings

Evidence-linked observations from this audit.

  • Purity percentage not stated

    UPLC chromatograms are shown but no numerical purity percentage is provided in the document

  • Identity confirmed by dual methods

    Both UPLC and Mass Spectrometry data are present with molecular weight confirmation (267-280 observed, consistent with AOD-9604)

  • Lot number clearly stated

    APR-371388B-P with -P suffix indicating this is a purity/identity-scoped report

  • Analysis date precedes received date

    Analysis conducted 05/17/2026 but sample received 05/22/2026 - chronologically inconsistent

  • Testing lab identified

    Horizon Analytical with contact information and searchable URL provided

  • Purity/identity report file

    This certificate file looks like a purity/identity report. Many vendors publish a separate endotoxin report for the same lot — missing endotoxin on this file alone does not prove the lot was never tested.

  • Professional presentation

    Clean layout with lab branding, PubChem CID reference, and chromatographic/spectrometric data

PeptIQ COA reports analyze document content and publicly verifiable lab signals. They are educational and not a guarantee of product quality, legality, or safety. Always consult a qualified professional before making health decisions. We never publish purchase prices, shipping details, or uploader identity.